1955 : 2. und erfolgreiche Wiederbelebung

Der Vorstand setzte sich wie folgt zusammen:

1. Vorsitzende: Frau Dr. Maria Lütgenau
2. Vorsitzender: Wilhelm Stollenwerk
Schriftführer: Franz Falter
Kassierer: Felix Falter
Wander- und Wegewart: Revierförster Hammerschmidt

Nach dem 1. Heimatabend erhöhte sich die Mitgliederzahl von 30 auf 73!!!

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.